Officers & Directors

2017-18 Board of Directors

Jason Armer (Armer Funeral Home, Inc.)
jason@ballston.org

Jere Blackwelder (Ballston Spa Rotary Club)
jere@ballston.org

Donna Dardaris (Resident)
donna@ballston.org

Dominic Garrant (Edward Jones Investments)
dominic@ballston.org

Kathi Leigh (Ballston Area Community Center)
kathi@ballston.org

Jennifer Martin (Double M Haunted Hayrides)
jennifer@ballston.org

Lisa Rice (Bouchey & Clark Benefits)
lisa@ballston.org

 Catherine Spaneas  (Saratoga Bridges)
catherine@ballston.org

                                                                                        Ashley Tyler (Jumper Bean Day Care)                                                                                             ashley@ballston.org

Dave Womer (Adirondack Cabling & Security)
dave@ballston.org

2017-18 Officers

Stacy Simmons, President (Brookside Nursery)
stacy@ballston.org

Michelle Burlingame, Vice President (Burlingame Orthodontics)
michelle@ballston.org

Sandy Hassfurter, Vice President (Berkshire Hathaway Home Services)
sandy@ballston.org

Christine Kernochan, Treasurer (Ballston Spa National Bank)
christine@ballston.org

Kelly Ostrander, Secretary (Trustco Bank)
kelly@ballston.org

Executive Administrative Assistant

Ellen Mottola
ellen@ballston.org