Officers & Directors

2016-17 Board of Directors

Jere Blackwelder (Ballston Spa Rotary Club)
jere@ballston.org

Donna Dardaris (Resident)
donna@ballston.org

Dominic Garrant (Edward Jones Investments)
dominic@ballston.org

Debi Gustafson (Ye Olde Wishin’ Shop)
debi@ballston.org

Kathi Leigh (Ballston Area Community Center)
kathi@ballston.org

Jennifer Martin (Double M Haunted Hayrides)
jennifer@ballston.org

Kelly Ostrander (Trustco Bank)
kelly@ballston.org

Lisa Rice (Bouchey & Clark Benefits)
lisa@ballston.org

 

2016-17 Officers

Stacy Simmons, President (Brookside Nursery)
stacy@ballston.org

Michelle Burlingame, Vice President (Burlingame Orthodontics)
michelle@ballston.org

Catherine Spaneas, Vice President (Saratoga Bridges)
catherine@ballston.org

Christine Kernochan, Treasurer (Ballston Spa National Bank)
christine@ballston.org

Sandy Hassfurter, Secretary (Berkshire Hathaway Home Services)
sandy@ballston.org

Executive Administrative Assistant

Ellen Mottola
ellen@ballston.org